banniere LOOF

Commissions within LOOF

Specific Committees are an integral part of the LOOF organisation and are described in its statutory by-rules.
Here are the existing committees with the person in charge of each of them:

Scientific Council
Headed by Alain Fontbonne
contact :

  • Marie Abitbol (Génétique)
  • Sylvie Chastant-Maillard (Reproduction)
  • Lucie Chevallier (Génétique)
  • Etienne Furthner
  • Adeline Decambron (Chirurgie, Orthopédie, Neurochirurgie)
  • Alain Fontbonne (Reproduction)
  • Claude Guintard (Anatomiste)
  • Juan Hernandez (Médecine interne)
  • Maxime Kurtz
  • Sophie Le Poder (Virologie, maladie infectieuse)
  • Geneviève Marignac (Dermatologie, maladies parasitaires)
  • Emmanuelle Titeux (Ethologie)
  • Administrateurs : Catherine Bourreau, Alyse Brisson, Catherine Le Trionnaire, Françoise Supatto, Ginette Troch

Breed Clubs Committee

Headed by Véronique Dubos
contact :

  • Jacqueline Chabbi
  • Pascal Dégory
  • Véronique Dubos
  • Chantal Houry
  • Véronique Liévin

Show Committee

Headed by Patrick LETERRIER
contact :

  • Damien Bourreau
  • Bernard Comte
  • Patrick Leterrier
  • Claudine Pissy

Breeders' Committee

Headed by interim by Florent Fissot
contact :

  • Florent Fissot
  • Chantal Houry
  • Brigitte Pomié

Judges Committee

Headed by Pascale PORTELAS
contact :
  • Geneviève Basquine
  • Xavier Chabois-Chouvel
  • Sylvie Comte
  • Aline Garel
  • Corinne Michaux
  • Stéphane Monnier
  • Pascale Portelas
  • Ginette Troch

Standards Committee

Headed by Jonathan KOSKAS
contact :

  • Geneviève Basquine
  • Brigitte Berthelon
  • Alyse Brisson
  • Martine Caillard
  • Florent Fissot
  • Aline Garel
  • Jonathan Koskas

SQR* Committee
(*Système de Qualification des Reproducteurs)

Headed by Claudine PISSY
contact :

  • Véronique Dubos
  • Claudine Pissy
  • Françoise Supatto


Find back this page: "LOOF", "Organisation", "Commissions"

© LOOF, 2009-2021, all photographic credits, unless otherwise specified, go to

Today is 22.09.2023